Faculty

 

Dr. Amirlatifi
Amin Amirlatifi

Assistant Professor
Swalm 314
662-325-6579
amin@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Bricka
Mark Bricka
Associate Professor
Swalm 360
662-325-1615
bricka@che.msstate.edu
Mr. Cole
David Cole
Instructor
Swalm 312
662-325-5774
dcole@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Elmore
Bill Elmore
Director, Associate Professor, and Earnest W. and Mary Ann Deavenport, Jr. Chair
Swalm 364
662-325-7206
elmore@che.msstate.edu
Dr. French
W. Todd French
Associate Professor
Swalm 344
662-325-4308
french@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Hill
Priscilla J. Hill
Associate Professor
Swalm 354
662-325-8249
phill@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Keith
Jason M. Keith
Dean, Professor, and Earnest W. and Mary Ann Deavenport, Jr. Chair
McCain 250
662-325-7183
keith@che.msstate.edu

Santanu Kundu
Assistant Professor
Swalm 352
662-325-7323
santanukundu@che.msstate.edu
Dong Meng
Dong Meng
Assistant Professor
Swalm 364
662-325-5928
meng@che.msstate.edu
 
Neeraj Rai
Assistant Professor
Swalm 348
662-325-0790
neerajrai@che.msstate.edu
 Dr. Toghiani
Hossein Toghiani
Professor and Thomas B. Nusz Endowed Professor
Swalm 356
662-325-8607
hossein@che.msstate.edu