Faculty

Dr. Bricka
Mark Bricka
Associate Professor
Swalm 360
662-325-1615
bricka@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Elmore
Bill Elmore
Interim Director, Associate Professor, and Hunter Henry Chair
Swalm 364
662-325-7206
elmore@che.msstate.edu
Dr. French
W. Todd French
Associate Professor
Swalm 344
662-325-4308
french@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Hill
Priscilla J. Hill
Associate Professor
Swalm 354
662-325-8249
phill@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Keith
Jason M. Keith
Interim Dean, Professor, and Earnest W. Deavenport, Jr. Chair
McCain 250
662-325-7183
keith@che.msstate.edu

Santanu Kundu
Assistant Professor
Swalm 352
662-325-7323
santanukundu@che.msstate.edu

Neeraj Rai
Assistant Professor
Swalm 348
662-325-0790
neerajrai@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Toghiani
Hossein Toghiani
Professor and Thomas B. Nusz Endowed Professor
Swalm 356
662-325-8607
hossein@che.msstate.edu
Dr. Walters
Keisha B. Walters
Associate Professor
Swalm 346
662-325-7203
kwalters@che.msstate.edu