Students win national design contest awards

September 9, 2011

Two teams of students have been recognized by AIChE for their performance in the student design contest. The team of Justin Williamson, Derek Needham, and James Wright has been selected for first place and the team of Erin Casey, Rebecca Atkinson, and Andrew Estess has been selected for third place. Congratulations!