AIChE Elects Officers for 2013-2014

May 10, 2013

The AIChE student chapter elected officers for the 2013-2014 school year.

Presidents: Shane Ables and Alex Carrubba
VP External Relations: Chris Callahan
VP Internal Relations: Warren Hem
Secretary: Sarah Hunt
Treasurer: Deirdre Brockwell
ESC Council Reps.: Logan Williams, Frankie Hall, Jeff Rucker, Danielle Winans, Derek Migues, and Rachael Fouasnon
Intramural Sports Director: Eric Castleberry
Community Serivce: Maggie Eaves and Gage Manuel
Cookout Captains: Kyle Stone and Jerrod Farrington
ChemEleon Editor: Elizabeth Stafford